Our Team

Abbey Heller Data Scientist II
Adam Gotbaum Client Success Manager
Amber Miller Sr. Software Engineer
Anne Dolan Customer Success Team Lead
Bruce Zhang Software Engineer II
Cat Allen Marketing Team Lead
Cathy Duong Associate Product Designer
Chip Betterley Data Scientist II
Chris Castañeda-Barajas Software Engineer
Christian Perry Director of Business Development
Dia Saccoh Associate Product Manager
Eli Ackerman Chief Operating Officer
Emily Krieger Sr. Research Strategist
Emily Suttle Senior Director of Channel Partnerships
Gajus Miknaitis Director, Data Science
Grant Stromgren Software Engineer
Haley Bryant Lead Product Designer
Harry King Client Success Manager
Jen Schmerling Senior Associate, Project Success
Josh Berezin Vice President, Strategy and Partnerships
Josh Diamond VP of Engineering
Kate MacDermott Director of Product
Kathryn Bolton Data Scientist I
Madhav Kumar Sr. Software Engineer
Maeve Ward Executive Vice President, Research and Strategy
Mary Bogus Research Strategy Lead
Matt Martin Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer
Maurice Emery Associate Software Engineer
May McCabe Sr. Software Engineer
Mo Cheeks Head of Political Sales
Nathan Truong Associate Software Engineer
Norma De Jesus Project Manager
Rudi Psenicnik Software Engineer
Shaunica Pridgen Operations Specialist
Sierra White Executive Office Specialist
Sophie Meyers Research Strategist
Tami Parker Director of People
Tamar Novetsky Data Scientist I
Vade Kamenitsa-Hale Software Engineer II
Yoav Magid Senior Director of Partnership Strategy